

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

LAVALE, PUNE-412115

Anti-Ragging Committee 2022-23

S.No.	Name	Designation	Mobile No.
1	Prof. Dr. R. N. Patil	Chairman (Principal BVCOE,	9850214531
		Lavale)	
2	Police Inspector Paud	Member (Representative of	9011831831
		Police)	
3	Prof. Sanjay Dudhane	Member (Representative of	9822740931
		Media, Editor Mahawarta news)	
4	Dr. Rajan Sancheti	Member (Representative of	9823147882
		NGO, Campus Medical Officer)	
5	Mr. Nilesh Chavan	Member (Representative of	9922935631/9881946308
		Parents Computer)	
6	Dr. Mrs. Nilisha Itankar	Member (Representative of	8600030410/9860147596
		Parents Computer)	
7	Prof. S. R. Patil	Member (HOD Mechanical)	9096389644
8	Dr. U. S. Patil	Member (HOD Civil)	9890259684
9	Dr. Mrs. Shikha Bhardwaj	Member (HOD First Year)	9552375950
10	Prof. S. N. Kadam	Member (Asst. Prof.	9561654205
		Mechanical)	
11	Mr. Prabhakar Jadhav	Member (BVCOE, Lavale Hostel	7841040730
		Warden)	
12	Mr. Vignesh Bornak	Member (Representative of	7709373677
		Students TE Comp)	
13	Mr. Suryakant Kadam	Member (Representative of	8758117777
		Students BE Mech)	