

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

LAVALE, PUNE-412115

Anti-Ragging Committee 2023-24

S.N.	Name	Designation	Mobile No.
1	Prof. Dr. R. N. Patil	Chairman (Principal	9850214531
		BVCOE, Lavale)	rajenrakumar.patil@bharatividyapeeth.edu
2	Police Inspector	Member (Representative of	9011831831
	Paud	Police)	pipaud.pnr@mahapolice.gov.in
3	Prof. Sanjay	Member (Representative of	9822740931
	Dudhane	Media, Editor Mahawarta	sanjaydudhane23@gmail.com
		news)	
4	Dr. Rajan Sancheti	Member (Representative of	9823147882
		NGO, Campus Medical	rajansancheti1@gmail.com
		Officer)	
5	Prof. S. R. Patil	Coordinator (HOD	9096389644
		Mechanical)	sunilkumar.patil@bharatividyapeeth.edu
6	Dr. U. S. Patil	Member (HOD Civil)	9890259684
			uday.patil@bharatividyapeeth.edu
7	Dr. Mrs. Shikha	Member (HOD First Year)	9552375950
	Bhardwaj		shikha.shrivas@bharatividyapeeth.edu
8	Dr. Mrs. Nilisha	Member (Representative of	8600030410/9860147596
	Itankar	Parents Computer)	
9	Mrs Ashwini Shah	Member (Representative of	9049444402
		Parents EnTC)	
10	Prof. S. N. Kadam	Member(Asst. Prof.	9561654205
		Mechanical)	
11	Mr. Prabhakar	Member (BVCOE, Lavale	7841040730
	Jadhav	Hostel Warden)	
12	Mr. Soham	Member (Representative of	7030473363
	Zunjurke	Students TE Comp)	
13	Mr. Vaibhav	Member (Representative of	9422148710
	Bhatlavande	Students TE EnTC)	