

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S

COLLEGE OF ENGINEEERING, LAVALE, PUNE 412 115.

Date:08/02/2020

SIH 2020- Internal Hackathon Report

Smart India Hackathon 2020 is a nationwide initiative to provide students a platform to solve some of the pressing problems we face in our daily lives, and thus inculcate a culture of product innovation and a mindset of problem solving. In SIH 2020, students get the opportunity to work on challenges faced within various Ministries, Departments, Industries, PSUs and NGOs to create world class solutions for some of the top organizations including industries in the world, thus helping the Private sector hire the best minds from across the nation. It also helps students to:

- Harness creativity & expertise of students.
- Spark institute-level Hackathons.
- Build funnel for 'Startup India' campaign.
- Crowd source solutions for improving governance and quality of life.
- Provide opportunity to citizens to provide innovative solutions to India's daunting problems.

Internal hackathon of Bharati Vidyapeeth's College of Engineering, Lavale, Pune, was organized on 7th February 2020, total 6 teams participated and presented their idea in front of the Jury, which consist of following members

- 1. Head of Jury:- Mr. Balkrishna Deshpandey (En-Gen Auomation Trainer).
- 2. Members:- Prof. Yogesh Kadam.
- 3. Members:- Prof. Swati Gawhale.
- 4. Member:- Prof. Subhash Nagwase.







Total number of students participated are 36 with 6 different teams. In which 5 team participated for software edition and 1 team participated for Hardware edition.

Following are the list of students participated

S.no	Name	Software / Hardware
1	Vaibhav Dharkar	
2	Udit Mane	
3	Aniket Baghele	
4	Ankita Yadgiri	Hardware
5	Anurag Mishra	
6	Sheikh Arbaz	
7	Maheshwar Kumbhar	
8	Bhavesh Bardiya	
9	Rushikesh Madake	
10	Sakhi Hood	
11	Revti Kale	
12	Shruti Sharma	
13	Shruti Kashyap	
14	Yashasvi Ganesh Ayane	
15	Samiraj Dhananjay Shirsat	
16	Sourav Gupta	
17	Shankar Laxman Gore	
18	Sourabh Rajendra Chougale	
19	Hritika Srivastava	
20	Nikita Jamadar	
21	Praful Katare	Software
22	Sankalp Poinwar	Software
23	Manish Mathnikar	
24	Ankit Ghatole	
25	Vaishnavi Nagare	
26	Shubham Bharti	
27	Shubham Birari	
28	Pooja Shitole	
29	Ajaj Bagwan	
30	Mukund Gadade	
31	Utkarsh Vijay Rokade	
32	Sukanya Reddy	
33	DarshanKishorKulthe	
34	Sneha Menon	
35	Prateek Srivastava	
36	RajnandiniKuberkar	

SPOC SIH
BVCOEL