BHARATI VIDYAPEETH

Founder Dr. Patangrao Kadam M.A., L.L.B., Ph.D.

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S

COLLEGE OF ENGINEEERING, LAVALE, PUNE 412 115. (Recognized by AICTE, New Delhi & DTE Mumbai.

Recognized by AICTE, New Delhi & DTE Mumbai. Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University.)

Department of Computer Engineering Association of Computer Engineering Students



Department of Computer Engineering

In response to the invited applications for the various posts of ACES committee, interviews were held on Saturday, 14-10-2023. After interviews and discussion among panel of faculty members', following students have been recommended and selected for the different posts come under ACES Committee for AY 2023-24. The selection is as following.

- 1. President- Mr. Om Bhamare
- 2. Vice-President- Ms. Simi Betty Abraham (Girls Representative)
- 3. Vice-President- Mr. Om Dhyawarneni (Boys Representative)
- 4. Treasurer- Mr. Kartik Mahesh Dani
- 5. Cultural Team -
- 1. Ms. Sejal Gedam(Head)
- 2. Mr. Soham Sameer Zunjurke (Co-Head)
- 3. Ms. Shravani Jitendra Konnur
- 4. Mr. Hemant jodha
- 5. Ms. Pallavi Tukaram Jadhav
- 6. Ms. Nandini Prakash Mahajan
- 7. Ms. Nisha Lohar
- 8. Ms. Sanika Deshmukh
- 6. Sports Team -
- 1. Mr. Sanket Devidas Markad(Head)
- 2. Mr. Suresh Solanki (Co-Head)
- 3. Ms. Arya Amit Mokashi
- 7. Technical Team-
- 1. Mr. Hrishikesh Bhavar (Head)
- 2. Ms. SHEFALI CHANDRASHEKHAR WANJARI (Co-Head)
- 3. Mr. Sameet Hareshwar Patil
- 8. Coordination Team-
 - 1. Mr. Siddhant Deepak Ingole
 - 2. Mr. Mahadik Dhanraj Sanjay
 - 3. Mr. Sakshi shashikant pawar
 - 4. Mr. Waikar Gaurang Narendra
- 9. Research and Development (E-Cell) Team -
 - 1. Ms. Yashika Aggarwal (Head)
 - 2. Ms. Sanobar Ibanekhalid Pathan (Co-Head)
 - 3. Ms. Sanskar Malkhede

Congratulations to all!!!

Prof. A. R. Patil Prof. A. M. Ingole Dr. U. C. Patkar
Secretary Vice-Chairman HoD & Chairman