

BHARATI VIDYAPEETH'S

COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING

LAVALE, PUNE-412115

Anti-Ragging Committee 2024-25

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Designation & Role	Mobile No.
1	Prof. Dr. R. N. Patil	Chairman (Principal BVCOE,	9850214531
		Lavale)	
2	Police Inspector Paud	Member (Representative of Police)	9011831831
3	Prof. Sanjay Dudhane	Member (Representative of Media ,	9822740931
		Editor Mahawarta news)	
4	Dr. Rajan Sancheti	Member (Representative of NGO ,	9823147882
		Campus Medical Officer)	
5	Prof. S. R. Patil	Coordinator (HOD Mechanical)	9096389644
6	Dr. U. S. Patil	Member (HOD Civil)	9890259684
7	Dr. Mrs. S. A. Bhardwaj	Member (HOD Engg. Sciences)	9552375950
8	Prof. S. N. Kadam	Member(Asst. Prof. Mechanical)	9561654205
9	Dr. Mrs. Jyoti Dhanke	Member (Asst. Prof Engg. Sciences)	9850079005
10	Mrs. Nazneen Sayed	Member (Representative of Parents)	7769985907
11	Mr Milind Govindrao Gavade	Member (Representative of Parents SE Computer)	7721986677
12	Mr. Ghanshayam Popat Vavale	Member (Representative of Parents SE Mechanical)	7249258769
13	Mr. P. A. Jadhav	Member (BVCOE, Lavale Hostel Warden)	7841040730
14	Mr. Soham Zunjurke	Member (Representative of Students	7030473363
		BE Comp)	
15	Miss. Vaishnavi Bhatlavande	Member (Representative of Students BE E&TC)	9422148710