Grievance Redressal Committee

In pursuance of AICTE (Establishment of Mechanism for Grievance Redressal) Regulations, 2012, Grievance Redressal Committee at the Institution is formed as follows:

S.No. Name Designation Mobile No.
1 Prof. Dr. R. N. Patil (Principal) Chairman 9822431072
2 Adv. S N Patil Ombudsman 9371005807
3 Dr. D S Bormane Member 9850282286
4 Dr. P D Chaudhari Member 9850179873
5 Dr. E B Khedkar Member 9822621000
6 Dr. M V Telang Member 9822679588
7 Dr. Mrs. S Bharadwaj Member 9552375950
8 Prof. A B Wani Member 9850733247
9 Prof. S R Patil Member 9096389644

Our Visitors


We care for students during Lockdown

COVID 19 Social Activities
© 2024 - Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune. All rights reserved. Developed and maintained by Technology Department, Bharati Vidyapeeth. (484)