SC/ST Reservation Committee

To hear grievances of SC/ST, OBC and Minority category students, teaching and non-teaching staff of the Institution, SC/ST Reservation Committee has been constituted as follows:

S.No. Name Designation Contact Number
1 Dr. R. N. Patil (Principal) Chairman 9822431072
2 Prof. Avinash. M. Ingole Member 9689749409
3 Prof. Swati Gawhale Member 8308808421
4 Prof. Ajit Patil Member 9975115055
5 Prof. Pramod Rahate Member 9975171830
6 Prof. Nidhi Jain Member 8888846602
7 Prof. Parinita. J. Chate Member 9890089168
8 Prof. Siddhant R. Kale Member 7387572630

Our Visitors


We care for students during Lockdown

COVID 19 Social Activities
© 2024 - Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune. All rights reserved. Developed and maintained by Technology Department, Bharati Vidyapeeth. (482)